Thank you for your interest in Soorp Khatch Armenian Apostolic Church and our affiliated community organizations.   We want to take this opportunity to encourage you to contact us with any questions you may have.  Please find a complete list of contacts below to help facilitate your communications.  We look forward to seeing you at Soorp Khatch and to your increased involvement in our church and community activities.

Address and Directions

Address: 4906 Flint Drive Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 229-8742
Fax: (301) 229-9393
Email: office@soorpkhatch.org
Web: http://www.soorpkhatch.org

Church Contacts

Contact Name E-mail
Der Hayr Reverend Father Sarkis Aktavoukian DerHayr@SoorpKhatch.org
Church Office Mrs. Nora Kasparian (Administrator) office@soorpkhatch.org
Board of Trustees Chairman Mr. Hrant Jamgochian Chair@SoorpKhatch.org
Board of Trustees Treasurers Ms. Maral Achikian
Mr. Anto Tossounian
Treasurer@SoorpKhatch.org
Hamasdegh School Ms. Janet Peltekian (Principal)
Mr. Anto Tatarian (Secretary & Treasurer)
School@SoorpKhatch.org
PTA Mrs. Shushanik Hakobyan (Chairwoman) PTA@SoorpKhatch.org
Ladies Guild Ms. Mary Garabadian  (Chairwoman) LadiesGuild@SoorpKhatch.org
Senior Group Ms. Karine Sahagian (Co-Chair)

Ms. Hakinth Terpandjian (Co-Chair)

SeniorGroup@SoorpKhatch.org
Social Club Mr. Anto Tossounian (Co-Chair)

Mr. Vatche Doudaklian (Co-Chair)

SocialClub@SoorpKhatch.org
Webmaster Dr. Zareh Soghomonian webmaster@soorpkhatch.org

Contacts for Affiliate Organizations

Contact Name E-mail
ARF General Inquiries arfsebouh@gmail.com
ARS Mrs. Irma Kassabian (Chairwoman) libra105@sbcglobal.net
AYF Mr. Alex Manoukian (Chair) alexmanoukian2@gmail.com
ANCA Mr. Sipan Ohannesian

Mr. Chris Hekimian

sipan@anca.org

cmhekimian@gmail.com

AYC Mr. Chris Hekimian (Chairman) cmhekimian@gmail.com
Hamazkayin Ms. Maggie Simonian maggiesimonian@aol.com
Homenetmen Ms. Yeran Simonian (Chair) yeran.simonian@gmail.com
April 24 Committee Commemoration Committee april24info@gmail.com